Lockport Union-Sun & Journal Online


LPT New Cops art 011814

Contributed photo City Administrator Donna Owens, left, and Mayor Paul Dyster stand with the new members of the Niagara Falls Police Department as well as some of the department's top brass. Pictured, from left to right, are Owens, Falls Police Superintendent Bryan DalPorto, Dyster Stephanie Costanzo, William Phillips, Joseph Stogner, Daniel Banas, Brittany Searight, Jessica McGovern, Depty Superintendent Carl Cain and Administrative Capt. Salvatore Pino.

Featured Ads
Community Events

Twitter Updates
Follow us on twitter
Front page
AP Video
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
AP Video
Seasonal Content
Helium debate
Section Teases

Seasonal Content

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.