You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

(716) 439-9222

 

LOCKPORT UNION-SUN & JOURNAL

135 Main Street

Lockport, NY 14094


(716) 439-9222 Main

(716) 284-1434 Circulation

(716) 304-1234 Classified

FAX: (716) 439-9249


Publisher


John Celestino - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 2280


Management team


Managing Editor: Joyce Miles - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6238


Business Manager: Diana Henry - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 2268

Circulation: Ken Skryp - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 2293

Director of Special Projects: Cheryl Phillips - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6233


Newsroom Staff


Managing Editor: Joyce Miles - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6238

joyce.miles@lockportjournal.com

Night Editor: Joe Olenick - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6248

joe.olenick@lockportjournal.com

Sports Editor: Mike Meiler - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 2264

mike.meiler@lockportjournal.com

Sunday Editor: John D'Onofrio - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6247

john.donofrio@lockportjournal.com

Reporters


Tim Fenster - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6246

tim.fenster@lockportjournal.com

Connor Hoffman (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6239

connor.hoffman@lockportjournal.com


Photographer

Joed Viera - (716) 439-9222 Ext. 6240


joed.viera@lockportjournal.com

To purchase reprints visit: http://photos.lockportjournal.com


 


 

 

This Week's Night & Day